Personalized Professionalism

Past Shows 5

Sunday, June 26, 2011
Hosts: Peter Meltzer & Chere Trigg
Topics
"Condo Bulk Buyers: Friend or Foe?"
Sunday, June 19, 2011
Hosts: Steve Siegfried, Laura Manning & Alton Hale
Topics
"Premises Liability and the Duties of a Condo Association"
Sunday, June 12, 2011
Hosts: Caridad Rusconi & Vincent Flor
Topics
"Proposed Legislation & Your Association's Collections"
Sunday, June 5, 2011
Hosts: Peter Meltzer & Roberto Blanch
Topics
"Dealing with Bulk Buyers and Bulk Assignees- Friend or Foe"
Sunday, May 29, 2011
Hosts: Vincent Flor & Helene Brown
Topics
"Garnishment as Collections Strategy; Effect of Budget Cuts in Court System"
Sunday, May 22, 2011
Hosts: Roberto Blanch with Special Guest Julie Magaldi of The Continental Group
Topics
"Hurricane Preparation & Hurricane Procedures"
Sunday, May 15, 2011
Hosts: Laura Manning & Peter Meltzer
Topics
"Process and Procedure for an Association to Collect Unpaid Assessments"
Sunday, May 8, 2011
Hosts: Various
Topics
"Best of Compilation"
Sunday, May 1, 2011
Hosts: Roberto Blanch
Topics
"Board Governance"
Sunday, April 17, 2011
Hosts: Steve Siegfried & Laura Manning with Special Guest Gary Pyott of The Continental Group
Topics
"Enforcing your Condo or HOA's Governing Documents"
Sunday, April 10, 2011
Hosts: Peter Meltzer, Caridad Rusconi and Vincent Flor
Topics
"Dynamics of Short Sales for Condominiums/HOAs"
Sunday, April 3, 2011
Hosts: Roberto C Blanch with Special Guests Gary Pyott & Bill Worrall
Topics
"40 Year Cert/Smart Buildings/HOA Issues"
Sunday, March 27, 2011
Hosts: Jeffrey Rembaum and Vivien Montz
Topics
"What Associations Should Know Regarding Construction and Design Contracts for Renovations and Remodeling"
Sunday, March 20, 2011
Hosts: Ivette Machado with Special Guest Turner Billups from The Continental Group
Topics
"Discussing the High Incidences of Renters in Condominiums"
Sunday, March 13, 2011
Hosts: Jeff Rembaum & Jeff Berlowitz
Topics
"Owner Bankruptcies & Association Collections: What Your Board Needs to Know"
Sunday, March 6, 2011
Hosts: Roberto Blanch & Stuart Sobel
Topics
"Additional Tips Regarding Construction in Community Associations"
Sunday, February 27, 2011
Hosts: Steve Siegfried & Ivette Machado
Topics
"10 Tips For Any Construction Contract"
Sunday, February 20, 2011
Hosts: Roberto Blanch with Special Guest Ellyn Bogdanoff (State Senate)
Topics
"Update on Condo & HOA Legislation"
Sunday, February 13, 2011
Hosts: Lisa Lerner & Nick Siegfried, with special guests CPAs Monte Kane and Jeffrey Ducker of the Miami-based firm of Kane & Company, P.A.
Topics
"Detecting and preventing financial fraud at community associations"
Sunday, February 6, 2011
Hosts: Jeff Rembaum with special guest Tim O'Keefe the CEO of Continental Group
Topics
"What makes a good property manager?"
Sunday, January 30, 2011
Hosts: Caridad Rusconi & Vincent Flor
Topics
"Collection Strategies for Community Associations."
Sunday, January 23, 2011
Hosts: Georg Ketelhohn & Chere Trigg
Topics
"Turnover of Association Documents from the Developer & the Turnover Financial Audit."
Sunday, January 16, 2011
Host: Jason Rodgers da Cruz and Laura Manning-Hudson
Topics
"Issues surrounding Association warranties and construction defects."
Sunday, January 9, 2011
Host: Steven M. Siegfried and Jeffrey A. Rembaum
Topics
"HOA turnover process from the developer to the association"
Sunday, January 2, 2011
Topics
"Board Certification Requirements And What To Do When Residents Are Creating Nuisances"
Sunday, December 26, 2010
Topics
"Best of"
Sunday, December 19, 2010
Host: Jonathan Mofsky and Ivette Machado
Topics
"Service Animals"
Sunday, December 12, 2010
Host: Roberto Blanch
Topics:
"Helpful tips for vendor bidding process."
Sunday, December 5, 2010
Host: Steven M. Siegfried with special guest Miroslav "Mirsha" Mladenovic, a certified professional engineer with M2E Consulting
Topics:
"Issue pertaining to turnovers, engineering inspection reports, construction defects, major renovations and other construction-related topics for local condiminiums and HOA's."                                
Sunday, November 21, 2010
Host: Robert Blanch with guest speakers Jose Pazos and Julio Robaina.
Topics:
"Community Association Legislation."
Sunday, November 14, 2010
Host: Roberto Blanch and Peter Meltzer
Topics:
"Annual Meetings and Elections."
Sunday, November 7, 2010
Host: Steven M. Siegfried and Jeffery A. Rembaum
Topics:
"Construction defects and claims / How to investigate and resolve defects."
Sunday, October 24, 2010
Host: Oscar R. Rivera
Topics:
"The impact that passage of Amendment 4 would have on Florida's economy."
Sunday, October 17, 2010
Host: Nicholas D. Siegfried and Ivette Machado
Topics:
"Suspension of Common Element and Common Area Use Rights for Non-Payment of Assessments."
Sunday, October 10, 2010
Host: Steven M. Siegfried and Lisa Lerner
Topics:
"Turnover from Developer Control, Financial and E ngineering Issues for Condos."
Sunday, October 3, 2010
Host: Roberto Blanch
Topics:
"Have the collection remedies afforded by the new legislation been effective?"
"Collection of rents, suspension of use of rights and suspension of voting rights."